3184 Sunridge Blvd NE Calgary, AB T1Y 7G6  Local: (403) 219-3311
Customer Reviews
PANDA FLOWERS 18
Local Calgary, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (81 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

My friend thought the flowers she received, the very next day, were beautiful. I was very pleased with your service.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The delivery man was very friendly and I still can't believe how bright the flowers are. Beautiful bouquet and very nice vase.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowershop called me to check on correct address for delivery. Was glad they called to check. Very pleasant on phone. Good customer service.
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

delivered on time and they were very happy with the arrangement thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy, no stress ordering
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SK

Nices floweres at the funeral. Thank you.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Good stuff
Date: Jun 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

all was done with no problems at all, even after I made a delivery date change, both bouquets were beautiful I will defjniitely use this again thank you
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

The arrangement was received on time & was lovely. Surprised how small it was for the amount paid but the recipients loved it.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangment is lovely and such a pretty container and the flowers are very fresh, it brightened my day.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

This is my 2nd posting. I had a flower arrangement and a balloon delivered to my daughter in Calgary. The arrangement was beautiful but they had forgot to deliver the balloon I had paid for. Once I let them know of the forgotten balloon they promptly delivered it to my daughter along with some chocolates for the mix up. I am very impressed with the service and couldn't believe it when they called to apologize and to let me know about the new delivery. I would highly recommend them and will use them again.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were ok but I paid$ 5.00 for a birthday balloon to be delivered but it was never received. Doesn't seem like much but it was important to me and that is why I spent the extra for the balloon. Disappointed that she never received it.
Date: Apr 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and fresh!
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Flowers were beautiful, my daughter loved them. Delivery was on time. Great service. Thanks. Patricia Cardwell
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

My daughter loved the flowers. Timed delivery. Thank you so much.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers and delivery service were great.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

My parents LOVED the flowers. Mostly because I am a thoughtful individual but the tulips also made a difference considering they are their favourite flower. Thanks.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The delivery was on time and the flowers were beautiful. We were very satisfied with the quality of service.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Absolutely beautiful bouquet. Very pleased.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Very nice flowers
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were lovely - just what I had ordered on line. They were delivered promptly. The service was great!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were very fresh & beautiful. I am trying your tips to extend their life so I will let you know how that goes. So far so good!!
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Your floral service has been excellent. Our Daughter really enjoyed the last floral arrangement. You certainly deliver quite quickly as well. The price is a little high but I guess I have to pay that if I want excellence! Thank you for all you have done for me over the years. Have a great day!
Date: Aug 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered flowers online for a friend so I didn't talk to anyone at the shop, but they arrived the same day and my friend told me that it was a very nice bouquet. Would definitely use Panda Flowers again.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangement is absolutely beautiful. My husband also buys my anniversary roses every year from you and they are amazing. I would recommend your store to family and friends. Thank you
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

I was very pleased with the service I received, as it was the first time I ordered flowers online. My daughter loved her bouquet of flowers!
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Awesome Service. Convenient, on time and beautiful Even got a follow up call after delivery.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Received an arrangement for my birthday and it was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Feb 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The order was for special Hello Kitty themed flowers, which were lovely and well received.
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

My first experience and everything went perfect. Phone call to confirm order and details. Follow up on delivery thank you
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Service was timely and no problems
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Service was timely and no problems
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were very beautiful
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The arrangement arrived on time and was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank-you for the delivery. Everything arrived in perfect condition.
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Online was great. Flowers were delivered and I received an email saying they were delivered. I can't ask for anything more.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers and fast delivery!
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks for the great service my wife was happy with the quality of the flowers.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

I made an order by telephone today and the flowers were delivered by noon. Beautiful arrangement even better than the picture online !!!!!
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were awesome!!! :)Service also was awesome....thank you so much for helping me make my girl friends day.
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Using your online service was super easy. I am very pleased with your service. I especially appreciate the email updates.
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy, thanks
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Easy to order on line; delivery was exactly as arranged.
Date: Nov 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy online service, delivery on time, perfect service..thanks
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and my granddaughter felt so very special on her birthday because of the wonderful bouquet. She was so excited - as this was her very first flower bouquet delivered to her at work. Thank-you
Date: Jul 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Everything was great!
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Service was great and we saw the plant and were very pleased with it.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

We had given you the wrong area of the city with the address but you called to check and the flowers got delivered to the right address. We heard they we beautifull. Thank you very much.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thanks for the lovely bouquet, it was received in a timely manner and she was very happy. Keep up the good work!
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangment delivered in a very timely fashion!
Date: Nov 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service and timely delivery. Thank You and I will use your service again in the future.
Date: Jul 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

Service was exellent. Shipping was on time and recipients were very pleased with the product.
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jun 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jun 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers are beautiful and are still really nice after 5 days (even the roses).
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

Prompt delivery and I was told the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for helping me to make someone's day.
Date: Nov 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers arrived and I was told they were lovely
Date: Aug 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to find what I want. Easy to search, customer service is great!
Flower Delivery To Calgary, AB
See Delivery Areas